Oglethorpe County Bee Club
2019 Board of Directors
Carol Williamson, President
Madeleine Schwab, Vice President
Barbara Read, Treasurer
Cory Momany, Secretary
Elizabeth Gingle, Communication Chair
Tammy Arnold & Steve Horton, 
AtLarge Members
You may contact us by email.
Librarian: Dr. Fred Smith
OCBC meets the third Monday of every month, 7 p.m. at the Georgia Farm Bureau, 925 Athens Road, Crawford, Ga.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now